Slackin’!!!….Live your life like you want to be Remembered….

Okay…so I haven’t blogged in over a week!!…see I told you I needed some motivation…a lot has happened over this past week so I guess I have some random thoughts to blog about. Where shall I begin??…

Let’s start with hypocrites…..you know…those people who pretend to be all churchified and are blazing like a mad devil Monday thru Saturday? The way some people treat other people is truly a sad thing. The disrespect and inconsiderate behaviour makes me want to tie them down to a bed and give them a dose of their own sadistic and hateful medicine!…..Live your life like you want to be remembered…

Next……odd couples…you know…people who you see around town and you think…what the hell did they see in each other??…and where the hell did they meet??…..and then you see their kids….I have an odd observational theory ….not so attractive people have gorgeous kids…average people are hit or miss….average and attractive give a great mix…..and gorgeous people have um…..average to not so cute kids…weird huh? Its like the gene bug got distorted and forgot how to take the good traits and put them together….but not so attractive people….somehow the best traits come out and their kids are absolutely beautiful!!….so my theory …. if you are attractive marry a not so attractive person….and your kids will be super models!!….besides ….most hot guys and men who think they have a little somethin’ somethin’ goin’ on are jerks!!….they seem to think the world revolves around them(see snippet on a$$holes below)….now I bet yall are going to start looking more closely at folks huh??

Next…..a$$holes!!…you know, the people who think that they are the only people on the planet. The world revolves around where they sleep, eat and walk. They can’t seem to understand the principle point in a conversation and would rather turn the story back on you in order to make themselves feel like they are in control of the conversation…..A$$holes come in all shapes, sizes, colors, handsome, not so cuties, etc……Live your life like you want to remembered….no tears will be shed for a$$holes!!!!……

Next……kids…..they say the darnedest things…..so yall remember my wonderful husband who decided to begin using our fireplace after 6 years…well, my fireplace is still dirty and still ugly…..and the fires get lit even when its 50 f’ng degrees out!!…HELLO! I can wear shorts in 50 degree weather.. so I asked my son, if the fire was out after my husband decided to go party at 10pm at night(he never goes anywhere so I was happy for him to be gone…damn he came back!!!…just kiddin’)….back to my son….I asked him if the fire was out and he said……”no…its just the embers burning”…embers??…where did he get that big ole word from?…he’s 11!…he is actually quite smart…we have good conversations together and he blows me away with his comments…so adult sometimes….11 going on 21!!….gotta love kids…!

Last but not least…..people who can’t own up to the fact that they are a$$holes!!….oh…I already talked about them….um….oh yeah….bad drivers……you know the people who get on the highway and cross over to the fast lane and then turn into turtles…um that’s why its called the FAST Lane!  Note: If you look in your rear view mirror and there is a train of people ridin’ your tail lights….that is a signal….GET OVER!!!…and for those who think they can text and drive??…..um, you can’t!…see Note.

So that’s all my crazy, random, off the wall thoughts for the week…..

Here’s to Living your Life like you want to be Remembered……CHEERS!!!

Leave a Reply

